Crochet Bag Pattern and Broomstick Crochet Tutorial

Photo courtesy of Aboutgoodness.com

I am a NUT for handbags!  It’s kind of an illness at this point, but with therapy, the support of friends and family and only buying purses at Goodwill… Ok, that’s a little more extreme than the actual reality, but I do love handbags and if there’s one thing I love more than buying new handbags, it’s making them!  As soon as I saw this bag I knew that I had to share and since I have enough cotton thread around my house to open my own store, it’s high time I started making more cool things with it.  Click here for this great pattern and tutorial.

5 Comments »

  1. Heather said

    ah, thank you for supporting my bag-making habit with this pattern link! 🙂

  2. What a lovely pattern! Thanks for sharing!

    • twistedewe said

      I work with a lot of crochet thread and have been looking for ways to combine patterns like this. Isn’t broomstick lace the best 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

