Top 7 Best Homemade Foot Scrub Recipes

Photo courtesy of drlisawatson.com

As I’ve mentioned in many posts in the past, I love to pamper myself with little spa days and a huge part of the fun is blending bath oils, making bath bombs, and making scrubs for my body or feet.

I am very lucky that I have very soft feet to begin with, but that shouldn’t denote a lack of need in the scrubbing department!  Aside from sloughing off dead skin, scrubs are excellent for promoting healthy circulation and since I walk (or bike) everywhere, a good soak and scrub day for my feet is a very good thing!

Click here to see Revitalize Your Health’s full post with links to seven different blogs with some wonderful and refreshing homemade foot scrub recipes.

Leave a Reply

