Rose Recipes from Holly Bellebuono

Photo courtesy of crunchybetty.com

Maybe it’s just the age I’m at, but I’ve been really attracted to all things that give that good ol’ fashioned nostalgic feeling.  When I was a girl living on Cape Cod there were beach roses EVERYWHERE!  I would take long walks in the ritzy neighborhoods, dreaming about which house would be mine when I grew up while I picked rose hips and snacked upon their bright red, vitamin C filled goodness.

Cruchy Betty shares with us some delectable rose recipes that I for one and dying to try; who wouldn’t love a rose petal tea syrup?  Click here for the full post and recipes.

Leave a Reply

