Lost Crates!

Photo courtesy of techcrunch.com

I’m always a little late to the party on things like this, but I just discovered Lost Crates and I think it’s pretty rad so I’m sharing.  Ignore me at your own risk.

Here at my office we work with a company called Door-to-Door Organics that delivers boxes of fresh, organic produce to participants in our office once a month; Lost Crates is a little like that.  You head to their website, pick your favorite category, pay the monthly fee and await your monthly surprise that doesn’t involve feminine products.  Hooray!

Click here to check out Lost Crates and start collecting rad swag!

Leave a Reply

