How To Refill Your Printer Cartridges

Photo courtesy of theartofdoingstuff.com

I love when I find a how-to for something right before I buy it!  I do not yet own a printer, mainly because I’m horrified that I can buy the printer for $20, but will be forever in debt trying to keep the thing full of ink.  Regardless, I need a printer for my craft shows (washing instructions, price tags, order forms, and let’s not discount all those printables floating about the internet) so I was especially stoked to see this tutorial on how to refill your printer cartridges over at The Art of Doing Stuff.  Click here to see the tutorial.

Leave a Reply

