Frustro Typeface by Martzi Hegedus

Photo courtesy of behance.net

Did anyone else have a major M.C. Escher phase growing up?  I wasn’t a math genius, but I was an artist who loved photo realism and one junior high biography project later I was in love with tessellations and the Penrose triangle.  None of my awesome T-shirts from back then fit anymore and all my posters with their faded and cracked edges eventually became too brittle to hang up on the wall, but I still have a strong love for Escher, so when I saw this Frustro typeface, created by Hungarian designer Martzi Hegedus, I was immediately in love!  Check out the full post here.

Leave a Reply

