How to Make a Video Tutorial with A Nest for All Seasons

Photo courtesy of anestforallseasons.blogspot.com

Ever since I watched my first Thread Banger how-to video on making a simple skirt, I have been inspired to one day begin making my own crochet tutorial videos.  Since I don’t have a video camera or a much help I’ve been looking more at photo tutorials, but this blog post by A Nest for All Seasons has given me insight into the simplicity behind a simple video that I’m going to try out this weekend!  See A Nest’s post and how-to here.

Leave a Reply

