Free Crochet Owl Beanie Pattern

Photo courtesy of allthingsbrightandbeautifulcrafts.blogspot.com

I’m trying very hard not to have an owl “thing” since so many people are having owl love right now I feel kind of foolish loving owls too.  I hate the bandwagon and I only conform to nonconformity, brave forger of new paths am I!  Whatever, I love owls too.  Go ahead and judge me!  I deserve it.

All Things Bright and Beautiful Crafts has an awesome little hat pattern that she says can be easily modified to fit a larger noggin, but doesn’t offer much in the way of tips or hints for resizing, so I’ve also included a head sizing chart for those of you interested in having this actually fit your  noodle (^_^).  View the pattern here.

Photo courtesy of Pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

