Crunchy Betty’s Homemade Wood Polish

Photo courtesy of CrunchyBetty.com

Sometimes I reblog stuff like this and I wonder ‘when am I ever going to need this?!’ Somewhere deep inside an old woman is raising an eyebrow with a gentle smile on her lips and a knowing look in her eye and I’m caving instantly to the power in that knowledge and dutifully writing it all down.  I don’t own any wooden bowls, mostly because of how hard they can be to take care of, but I do have some wooden spoons and you never know when someone with a house full of unpolished wood items may come crashing into your life wailing for help and insight!

Head on over to Crunchy Betty, give her a big hug and some love for me when you get there and read her full post and recipe here.

Leave a Reply

