Photography Tutorial: Using Overlay Textures to Enhance Your Photos (Plus a Free Texture Download!)

  In addition to all the crazy amounts of crocheting I’ve been doing, I’m trying to get a little photography knowhow under my belt so I can take beautiful pictures of all my crafts and this little tutorial over at Live And Love Out Loud caught my eye.

I can’t say that I’ve been doing too much in the land of photography lately as I’m still crocheting and ripping up things as I figure out exactly what I want to make for the holiday handmade show here in Denver, CO, but I’ve been saving little notes like this for future reference.  Plus, free texture downloads!  Who can pass up free?

Good luck and make some beautiful photos even  more beautiful!

1 Comment »

  1. Robby Cowell said

    Looks like a good read, thanks for pointing it out!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

