Animal Print and Tribal Nail How-Tos

 I’ve been getting into nails, hair and makeup lately and my pinterest board is full to bursting, but add away every day, do I.

Modern Salon is a site geared more toward a stylist looking to broaden their horizons, but every now and then I find a little how-to or tutorial for something rad like this animal print nail tutorial.  I do not have nails anywhere near this long, but I imagine that they chose these claws to demonstrate what the finished product looks like.

Leave a Reply

