Blog Love

So while perusing the many, many things available on Pinterest, I found a new blog to follow and try to keep up with on my already overflowing Google Reader.  The blog is called Stitch of Love and I’m liking it so far.  She’s got a photo-tutorial thing going on that I’ve been thinking about for my own blog since I don’t have a video camera.  Once day I’d like to do videos, but today I am in the land of photo-tuto lol.

Anyway, Stitch of Love has a wonderful pattern on scrunchies that I’m sharing with anyone who wants to learn to make adorable hair ties.  You can find the super easy pattern here.

Leave a Reply

