Pin It!

I don’t know how many people are on the Pinterest.com bandwagon, but I think it’s the greatest thing in the world.  See an awesome product, DIY How-To, an awesome room set up, a fantastic kitchen or bathroom?  How about a cool corner cutting cleaning technique like using chalk to rid your clothes of grease stains?  Well, get onto pinterest.com, put your Pin It icon onto your bookmarks bar and start pinning!

If you don’t have time, don’t think you’ll ever look at your pin boards again, or just think this is a completely retarded idea, then fine, don’t do it!  But I’ve been longing for a place to organize all my favorite websites, crochet patterns, jewelry, interior design photos and ideas, beauty products available online or awesome furniture pieces I hope one day to buy.

In my crochet world, I am currently working on a baby blanket and a baby sweater for my friend Liz’s daughter who is soon to be having a baby yaaaaaay!  I will upload pics as soon as I take them; I’ve been so ridiculously busy trying to get the gifts ready before the shower with only a weeks notice!!!  The blanket is done, just getting the sweater done in time is my main worry haha.  Luckily baby sweaters are tiny (^_^).

Leave a Reply

