Huzzah!

Guess what I got?  That’s right, pumpkins and a carving kit (^_^).  And also some candy corn print tissues, but I’m not as excited about those.

Me and my sweetie are gonna carve these babies up like there’s no tomorrow.  Then I’m gonna take all the seeds and make delicious toasted pumpkin seeds in three amazing flavors!

I plan to create a zombie pumpkin and have already bought awesome googly eyes that I’ve drawn red veins in permanent marker to simulate bloodshot eyes.  There is also the idea to make vampire pumpkins…  I’m pretty stoked for the weekend (^_^)

 

Leave a Reply

