My Window

I took some photos of the stuff in my windows this morning.  I used to have more plants, but a lot of them have gone to the Great Garden In The Sky; I guess even plants get stressed out over too much moving.

I bought a bunch of these Moroccan glass tea light star things at Pier One and I love them.  You can see one of my little tin stars in the upper right of this pic; I have those hanging all over my big bay window.  I’m planning to put up a string of Christmas lights eventually.

This is my not so organized organization tactic for my super tiny kitchen; line everything up along the windowsill.  In the big clay jar there is where I keep my rice.  One day I’ll have a big kitchen filled with light and counter space haha!

Leave a Reply

