DIY Recharge Station

Photo courtesy of tashachawner.com

In the last few years I have seen hundreds, if not thousands, of recharge station DIY projects and though I absolutely love the concept, none of them really grabbed my attention.  Until, that is, now.  Tasha has found a way to turn an ordinary shoe box into a work of art that won’t make my apartment fell like I’ve filled my home with dumpster dive finds.  Not to say that there aren’t people out there that don’t make wonderful items or even homes out of dumpster dive finds, I am just not one of those people.  Click here for Tasha’s wonderful and easy project!

2 Comments »

  1. This looks so fantastic! I am going to make this for sure! love your blog xxx Cat

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 266 other followers

